web pages

2008-01-15 Tue

having a good morning?

Filed under: jobb / work — pl @ 03:20

So.
The absurd thing is not that I’m up at this hour, but that I’m up at this hour after having had my “good nights sleep”.

I’ve got to be at work at 05:15, it takes me slightly more than an hour to get there, I want to be there on time, and I prefer not to rush things in the morning (or at least have the option to snooze).

I.e., this is breakfast time.


Yesterday was my day off.

My plans (how come reality seldom complies to plans?) were to do a bunch of errands, and go exercising.

Nothing really happened, until I’d postponed the exercising part, but after that more or less everything went according to the original plans.

Went goodstore:ing, for example. :-)

Then I went home, made dinner-and-lunch-for-the-day-after (i.e. “today”), made the dishes (something I yesterday wished to postpone, but am rather happy for today), and went to bed slightly later than planned (@19, instead of @18).

Going to bed at that hour felt slightly weird, but worked fine – at least compared to Sat/Sun…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

