web pages

2009-05-22 Fri

minikin

Filed under: dator / computer — pl @ 06:50

Hey, it works!
Don’t know how, though – my settings “aren’t the recommended ones”, but it works!

I’m using Opera Mini (I can use the built-in Blazer as well, but as a matter of fact I prefer to see things “as they usually are, if possible”).

…ok, not all things work as expected – I can’t enter “Alt”:ed characters, and therefore can’t format the text …well, well, plain text will do.


Update: “Alt”:ed characters works fine with Blazer -> can format text. :-)
…and I don’t even need to use the “mobile” version!
/09:35

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

