web pages

2009-06-29 Mon

Ich habe gerade “Die Welle” gesehen…

Filed under: film — pl @ 23:30

…ein ganz gute Film.

 
Die Welle” is about being included, to exclude oneself, to be excluded, being seen, to see, to be seen.
And the powers being.

 
I can’t say I wouldn’t be wearing a white shirt myself.
I can’t even say I would raise my voice at some point.

I’m part of the group.
And I’m not part of the group.

But I hope I would save myself, and try to save the ones around me. In the end. At least.

 
It was well worth seeing.

 
[web site]

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

