web pages

2011-05-14 Sat

and the smell of rice milk

Filed under: web log — pl @ 09:19

?

After all these years.

And I still don’t know the reason.

 
I guess there are worse body odours, though.

 
On the other hand – is that the way I really smell, considering I notice it myself?

(Is it possible to sense your own body odour, right after having taken a shower?)

 
(As a matter of fact, I know there are worse body odours. Mine, at times, for example … )


Years ago, I noticed I smelled like rice milk.
And at other times (more often, in fact), I noticed I smelled like burnt rice milk.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

