web pages

2011-05-17 Tue

I’m a non-happy camper …

Filed under: jobb / work, web log — pl @ 06:59

So: I’m back on my ordinary schedule.

All the way to work, I thought about going home and calling in sick again.
(hands, elbows, knees, feet; shoulders, hips, back)

I’ll give it ’til 09:00.
(On the other hand, I’m bored to death of being at home, so I probably end up working all day “anyways”.
On the third hand, at home I can sleep. My body seems to like sleeping, at the moment.)

(xkcd #883: pain rating)


Yesterday’s starting just a bit more than one hour later, and of course the calmer work environment, worked just fine.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

