web pages

2012-11-14 Wed

the day after; tomorrow

Filed under: web log — pl @ 23:27

I’m somewhat terrified of what tomorrow may bring.

Either, everything’s all right. Then all is well.
Or, it’s not.

If I’d went the first time around (18 months ago; when it didn’t fit into my work schedule, and on top of that cost – not that much, really, but not-eligible-for-“Frikort”) … had this happened then instead?
Or is it something from that last medication?

 
I had almost forgot about it, then I happened to mention it for my sister … and then my parents sent an SMS (less than half an hour ago).
Now I’m worrying again.
:-|

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

